PDA

View Full Version : Does... anyone want to play MP with me?


rozo100
11-06-2004, 08:29 AM
does anybody want to do multi-player?
if so reply please!:D

Nokill
11-06-2004, 10:54 AM
i think its better if you yust go to some servers and find players yourself ;)

Slayer_X
11-09-2004, 02:20 PM
I can't find any servers!

Crow_Nest
11-10-2004, 08:40 AM
Then why not use the All-Seeing Eye? It owns GameSpy.

http://www.udpsoft.com/eye2/index.html

Kurgan
11-11-2004, 09:40 AM
Make sure you're running the legal version of the game with the 1.01 patch and your network settings are configured properly (see the Dedicated Server forum for help).

Ports 29060-29099 TCP & UDP may need to be opened on your router/firewall to play the game properly (if you have no idea, simply disable ZoneAlarm).

ASE will give you some nice results, as will Qtracker, but the in-game browser SHOULD be showing lots of servers unless something is wrong with your setup.

Neon
11-11-2004, 11:30 AM
Yep that's right, All Seeing eye is very good, and easy to use.

Nokill
11-11-2004, 09:33 PM
but as long JKA MP works ill use that :p