PDA

View Full Version : Screen Shots


Bendude
11-10-2004, 06:10 PM
Hey were can i get good screen shots for my web. or take screenshotes like the ones on the battle front.com

Alegis
11-11-2004, 12:48 AM
1. Open SWBF
2. Join a server or SP game
3. Press "p"

Screens are stored in gamedata/screenshots

Bendude
11-11-2004, 06:28 AM
well yeah I know that. But it only Shots the back of them. How did the makers of the game get the front of them with out the gun there? I Americas Army you can do that its called FreeCamera. it lets you see evrey were on the soilder... Thanks

Alegis
11-11-2004, 08:11 AM
You'll need to remove your HUD then. Most games have a command for this, but SWBF hasn't even got a console. So I'm afraid they'll have to be like this for now.

Mountainforest
11-11-2004, 11:29 AM
I remember having a thread about leaving the spectator mode in or not. Of course evryone wanted one, but lucasarts did'n kept it in. Maybe we should all have begt lucasarts to take it out, and they would have kept it in :D

Evil Dark Jedi
11-11-2004, 08:45 PM
Originally posted by Mountainforest
I remember having a thread about leaving the spectator mode in or not. Of course evryone wanted one, but lucasarts did'n kept it in. Maybe we should all have begt lucasarts to take it out, and they would have kept it in :D

They shouldve kept the spectator in. Would have been cool.

Lindsey
11-13-2004, 04:44 PM
indeed :(

Armydude71490
11-15-2004, 09:56 AM
Originally posted by Mountainforest
I remember having a thread about leaving the spectator mode in or not. Of course evryone wanted one, but lucasarts did'n kept it in. Maybe we should all have begt lucasarts to take it out, and they would have kept it in :D

They made a lot of comprimises for the Consoles but I don't see why if it isen't going to be updated to 1.1!
http://www.starwars.com/episode-iii/release/trailer/teaser.html

RebelScum!
11-16-2004, 03:56 AM
Why dosent somebody create a screenie thread? Ive got like 200.

Shok_Tinoktin
11-16-2004, 02:36 PM
Originally posted by RebelScum1
Why dosent somebody create a screenie thread? Ive got like 200.

Why can't you make one yourself?

Evil Dark Jedi
11-16-2004, 08:28 PM
Originally posted by RebelScum1
Why dosent somebody create a screenie thread? Ive got like 200.

How about I make one. But where should I put it? I know. Right here in the TaunTaun.

RebelScum!
11-17-2004, 05:16 AM
Alright! sounds fun.