PDA

View Full Version : jet trooper with a clone rifle


PhireStorm
11-21-2004, 02:29 PM
I dont know how to make a jettrooper have a clone rifle. Can someone enlighten me? I posted this on the Pro-Modders board, but no one answered

PhireStorm
11-25-2004, 03:39 PM
no one has answered me yet, either nobody likes me, or they thinkit too cheap. maybe they dont want to waste time answering my question? I dont know, but i hope someone will answer me, cause almost 100 viewers, so someone else must want to know

I would like to replace the jet trooper emp launcher with the clone trooper rifle. i have hexedit32. now, what do i need to do? i know someone knows....

dragonum
11-25-2004, 09:27 PM
I tried it, and it work.
send me a PM with your emailadresse, so i can send you the mod.

the file has 10mb, i hope this is no problem

lord_xander
11-26-2004, 12:20 AM
i made this file along with a whole expansion for the clone troopers, pm me if u want me to send it to u, its only about 30kb