PDA

View Full Version : ~ tilde


alexx860
11-24-2004, 01:44 AM
Hello
There is a way to write the TILDE (~) in the game, because my clan tag has it in and I want to write it without copy paste

Thx in advance
alex

Tinny
11-24-2004, 04:31 AM
Are you doing it through console or menu screen? In the menu screen i'd imagine you'd just type "~" in without the quotes.

alexx860
11-24-2004, 12:33 PM
In the console, or when I say something

Tinny
11-24-2004, 05:42 PM
you can do it in menus under player info.