PDA

View Full Version : Geonosis Problem


Pete el Napias
12-03-2004, 11:11 AM
Hello to all!

Im writing this message because i have a problem with Geonosis map. (campaign and all)

When i try to play it, the map where you choose troops, doensīt appear and too, it appears Victory in 20 sec. and when time is 0, i lose the battle, so if anybody can tell me how to solve this problem i will be very happy, so thx for the help.:)

Pete el Napias
12-07-2004, 09:42 AM
Plz i need help!

I cant play in Geonosis map and then i can finish the Clone Campaign so if anybody knows to solve this problem, i will be very happy if anybody can solve it to me

Rends
12-07-2004, 10:05 AM
Could it be that you are using a spanish version of the game?
If so then check LA technical support website. there are postings about problems it. I guess itīs fixed with Patch 1.11 but iīm not sure about it.