PDA

View Full Version : Files


Godzilla Master
12-11-2004, 10:54 AM
If you start a game and want two games going on at once (Like in KOTOR) It erases your first file.

Darth333
12-11-2004, 11:08 AM
no, it does not erase it. Just go to the load screen and press "x " switch characters" :)

Poocho
12-11-2004, 03:49 PM
Hey, thanks for the tip! I had the same problem and wanted to come here to see how many others did.

I'm still getting used to the slightly different controlls.

Just my thoughts,
Poocho :)