PDA

View Full Version : Stuck after the Robot Gets Shot


Neojamey
12-12-2004, 08:00 PM
I am currently playing the Sith Lords on my xbox and I have just gotten to the part where you use the robot to roam the hanger. When i activate the switch and somebody shoots the robot, the video goes black but i can still pull up the menues etc. and so i save and reload but then all the doors are still up, how do i deactivate these plasma walls? my xbox is modded.

Darth333
12-13-2004, 05:47 AM
I heard some people having problems with this gane when they have a modded xbox. I had no problems to pass this place (non modded xbox). Try reloading a previous saved game :confused:

...and I am moving this to the Ebon's Hawk amchine room ;)

sociopath
12-19-2004, 12:29 PM
this is to everyone turn your mod chip off or take it out before doing this game mine is modded and it crashed in the middle of malachor v and all my save game files were gone dont let this happen to you i got pissed