PDA

View Full Version : Error with Code


GrimReaper
12-19-2004, 02:22 AM
Hey

i downloaded the Mod a few min ago and installed it. After starting the game and watching the intro scene came the Message

Errror:

Unknown

Code:

1141702656


and the game was in the main menu

What happend ?

I removed all custom maps and models from the base folder but same error.

pls help me

Fracman
12-19-2004, 02:25 AM
Strange. Do you have JA patched to version 1.01 ?
Remove the JA CD, reboot your computer, insert the CD and try it again...

The_One
12-19-2004, 03:26 AM
Originally posted by Fracman
Strange. Do you have JA patched to version 1.01 ?
Remove the JA CD, reboot your computer, insert the CD and try it again...

Alternatively, there's nothing like a fresh install of the game ;)

GrimReaper
12-19-2004, 03:36 AM
Thanks i had to reinstall JKA before i installed the Mod and so i forgot to pathc it works and its great thx :)