PDA

View Full Version : Mapping Trouble


ChronoJedi
12-19-2004, 01:49 PM
I'm at the point in mapping where I am trying to insert vehicles into my map. However, I have no idea how to do this. If anyone has any tips, please feel free to give them to me. Thanks!

-Chrono

Tinny
12-19-2004, 04:58 PM
If you right click on the area where you want to add an entity, you will see a tab for npcs. I think you can scroll to vehicles in there.

ChronoJedi
12-19-2004, 05:08 PM
What would I put in as a 'model' keyname? Would it be the path to the .veh file from the JKA base folder?

TK-8252
12-19-2004, 05:44 PM
May I introduce you to the JA Mapping (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=540) forum. :)