PDA

View Full Version : Manual Problem


Ju-Ja Hadar
04-23-2000, 10:16 PM
The problem is I can't get past the entrance because I need the codes.... I swear I bought it and didn't hack it....

------------------
Ju-Ja Hadar

milkshake
04-23-2000, 10:47 PM
What are you talking about?

------------------
Charlie "Milkshake" Mitchell
Black wind squadron/Rouge Aliiance
Black 4/Rouge 8
Self proclaimed RAL Drunkard
milkshake@milkshake.co.uk

-It's an Alien!
-It's my mother in law!

-Don't eat me! Eat THIS one!

-Who's Brain is this?

ViRGE
04-24-2000, 01:25 AM
Ya, there's no codes needed to start the game. You just go to the start menu, and select the game.

------------------
ViRGE
System Apex
www.systemapex.com (http://www.systemapex.com)

K_Kinnison
04-24-2000, 01:13 PM
codes? what codes? are you talking about TIE fighter or X-wing?