PDA

View Full Version : Kotor2 to Kotor


MasterJediBrad
12-26-2004, 05:28 PM
I got bored the other day and decided to play Kotor1 after playing Kotor2 for the longest time and I seem to be having some wierd things happen. If I try to upgrade the prototype vibroblade my xbox freezes. Also I can't see the weapons that I can equiped onto my characters. Could something on my hard drive from Kotor2 be causing this. None of this happened the first time I played the game.

tk102
01-02-2005, 11:57 AM
MasterJediBrad, I think you meant to post this in the Ebon Hawk's Machine Room forum -- this forum is for PC troubleshooting.

Darth333
01-02-2005, 02:44 PM
Moving ;)