PDA

View Full Version : TSL to Kotor


MasterJediBrad
12-26-2004, 08:13 PM
I got bored the other day and decided to play Kotor1 after playing Kotor2 for the longest time and I seem to be having some wierd things happen. If I try to upgrade the prototype vibroblade my xbox freezes. Also I can't see the weapons that I can equiped onto my characters. Could something on my hard drive from Kotor2 be causing this. None of this happened the first time I played the game.

ricardo_c
12-27-2004, 03:49 PM
I think Obsidian needs a lot of explaning. If you take the time to read some of the bugs and glitches, anything can happen.

JediSteve21
03-17-2006, 11:47 PM
i have the same promblem on TSL it freezes for a short period of time though and it is when you are acessing Someones Logs on Computer Terminals.