PDA

View Full Version : Where'd you put your tools?


MandalorianRage
12-28-2004, 04:02 PM
This is a rather dumb question, but I just want to know, what folders did you all put the tools and it's folders? In the Battlefront folder?

I'm brand new to modding, and with the recent release of all the tools I'll be needing, I'm going to start with SWBF.

Judderman_TAW
12-28-2004, 04:25 PM
you need to put it in the C:\ folder and nowhere else, as it does not work in a different folder

MandalorianRage
12-28-2004, 05:17 PM
Thanks much!

Raxor
12-29-2004, 12:23 AM
i put it in I/bfbuilder
works fine