PDA

View Full Version : Play with the Empire on Endor ?


Leviathan
12-29-2004, 06:01 AM
Hello guys !

I've modified the Endor's map to play with the Imperials : They're successfully appeared, but they use the rebel's "spawn points".
So, I want to know how I can play with the Empire by using the imperial's "spawn points" (Next to the shield bunker ; where you can find AT-ST's, Imperial's Speederbike ; etc ...)

I hope you'll can help me ...

Leviathan
01-02-2005, 06:21 AM
Please, reply to me !...

teeth_03
01-08-2005, 02:36 PM
I dont think anybody knows why u mean,cuz the Imps are already on Endor

masterbob7
01-09-2005, 04:56 AM
you them can play as them in istant action

Leviathan
01-09-2005, 06:13 AM
I've never played on Endor in Instant Action ...
But I'll try ...