PDA

View Full Version : Jedi Knight Screenshots


Gen
12-31-2004, 03:32 PM
Is there any way someone can help me out? I just need some aerial screenshots of a couple multiplayer areas. If there's any way this can happen, please let me know..

Amidala from Chop Shop
01-01-2005, 10:57 AM
Go to spectator and you can "fly" anywhere in the map.

Bind a key to "cg_draw2d !" (/bind key1 "cg_draw2d !"). It will toggle off and on your HUD and text on the screen.

Bind another key (/bind key2 "screenshot silent") to take the screenshot.

Gen
01-01-2005, 08:14 PM
See, I don't currently own the game, I was only renting it. I was wondering if anyone would do it for me. but nevermind, I can work with what I have. Thanks