View Full Version : Jetpacks??

Nairb Notneb
01-12-2005, 09:09 AM
I downloaded a map from Lucasfiles that has jetpacks on it (yes I'm new to the game). How doi get them to work?

01-12-2005, 09:27 AM
well you jump *standart space barr*
and then you press enter and you can fly for some sec :)

Nairb Notneb
01-13-2005, 08:37 AM
Thanks for the help my good friend. I had previously tried the jumping part and I tried the enter part, but nevered tried them one after the other.

My gratitudes.

01-13-2005, 10:38 AM
glad to help you :)

01-21-2005, 02:50 PM
It's just confusing because in SP it's jump, then hit jump AGAIN in mid air. But in MP it's jump, then hit enter in mid air.

Of course you can activate it anytime in mid-air, but I'm just saying. ; )

01-22-2005, 07:43 AM
The Jetpacks are also differernt in both games, while they look the same they fly very different.

death knigth
01-28-2005, 10:11 AM
Bind jetpacks? it is a bind...:confused: