PDA

View Full Version : it there an SP obi_wan ep2 ?


master obi-wan
01-31-2005, 07:37 AM
is there an SP obi_wan ep2 the obi-wan from Aaron Smith i mean

ive downloaded the model but how do i get him in single player or can somebody do this for me ?

i need help

El Sitherino
01-31-2005, 02:06 PM
In the console do the model command, and place in the proper variables it'd probably be something along the lines of "/model obiwan/default" or something.

master obi-wan
02-01-2005, 01:11 AM
that not what i needed because in cut scene's the model is gone and every time i start a new level its gone to !

can somebody tell me how to converd the model to single player than ?

how do i make it in to single player ?

master obi-wan
02-02-2005, 08:35 AM
nobody knows how ???

Neon
02-10-2005, 01:33 AM
Do /model obi... again

MarcusLeCoy
02-12-2005, 04:10 PM
Neon, think before you post....

He wants SP Obi-Wan so it will show him in the cutscenes, if you just do the /playermodel mumbo jumbo it will allow you to play as him, but not allow you to see him in the cutscenes.....



as for using him in SP........ look on jk3files for a tutorial on how to do that

Buffy
02-27-2005, 10:19 PM
http://jediknight2.filefront.com/file/ObiWan_Kenobi;28341
http://img102.exs.cx/img102/754/obiwaninsp2ts.th.jpg (http://img102.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img102&image=obiwaninsp2ts.jpg)http://img102.exs.cx/img102/8198/obiwaninsp31he.th.jpg (http://img102.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img102&image=obiwaninsp31he.jpg)
and can you replace model by "Ep2 Obi_wan"?
sorry only I know Ep1'a Obiwan in SP ..
http://jediknight2.filefront.com/file/Obiwanep2;36118
:amidala: