PDA

View Full Version : Korriban Tombs


DarthSnipa
02-03-2005, 04:45 PM
does anyone have the music file for the korriban tombs when you are fighting.

acdcfanbill
02-03-2005, 08:18 PM
you do since you own the game and have installed it. its in your pk3's.

DarthSnipa
02-04-2005, 02:44 PM
Thanks I. I never go in there cuz im afraid i might mess somethin up. I lost my game disk.

shukrallah
02-07-2005, 04:21 PM
Umm... how do you play without the CD?

DarthSnipa
02-07-2005, 05:59 PM
I couldnt play the game because i lost the game disk and i just wanted 2 know were those files were but i have the game disk now. Bumer cuz i had 2 buy a new copy.

Kurgan
02-11-2005, 02:26 AM
Well at least now you've got your mp3's. Just open up your assets pk3's and you can extract and use 'em to your heart's desire!