PDA

View Full Version : problem with bridge at leviathan


Darth Smaug
02-04-2005, 11:22 AM
i have the space suit, i have security lvl 30 but i can't open the airlock when i try to break it it's "impossible" can somebody help me?

ChAiNz.2da
02-04-2005, 11:26 AM
Originally posted by thijskerulescit
i have the space suit, i have security lvl 30 but i can't open the airlock when i try to break it it's "impossible" can somebody help me?
Make sure your Party (or PC) isn't armed with a weapon. For some reason, the game won't let you "put on" the spacesuit if you're armed.

Just remember to re-arm yourself once you get to the other side ;)

Hope that helps! :)

Darth Smaug
02-04-2005, 12:29 PM
it helped...thanks :) may the force be with you

Mono_Giganto
02-04-2005, 05:38 PM
Originally posted by ChAiNz.2da
Make sure your Party (or PC) isn't armed with a weapon. For some reason, the game won't let you "put on" the spacesuit if you're armed.

Just remember to re-arm yourself once you get to the other side ;)

Hope that helps! :)

Really? It lets me equip it while armed, then automatically unequips my stuff on the module load...

ChAiNz.2da
02-04-2005, 05:45 PM
Originally posted by Mono_Giganto
Really? It lets me equip it while armed, then automatically unequips my stuff on the module load...
Hmmm... then I want your game ;) heheh

Maybe it's because you actually equip the suit? I usually just un-arm my party and open the seal. The game then automatically dons the suit for me. But if I'm armed, I can't just open the sealed door...

I'll try your way next Mono, sounds alot easier than my bass-ackwards method :p