PDA

View Full Version : Can't beat sewers


Chewbubba
02-10-2005, 04:20 PM
I don't even remember how I did it in the original DF.

I've tried all I can think of and I don't know what to do!

Help!

Btw: Fantastic looking mod. Brings back lots o' memories... like the vertigo I used to get on the level with the prison. That was my favorite. :) Maybe someday we'll get to see that rendered in JA?

Fracman
02-11-2005, 01:33 PM
Please look at older posts about sewers (you might increase the date of the post display to see them)
or search for sewers. :p

Then, if you still don't find anything,
please ask a more specific question,
else no one can really help you... :rolleyes:

P.S. thanks, yeah, prison should come, also.

SlicerDude
02-11-2005, 01:51 PM
You could also see if some place like GameFAQs (http://www.gamefaqs.com) has a walkthrough for the original DF; that might help with some parts of the level. Another thing is that the primary switch puzzle for the sewers level was different; part of it was timed where it wasn't before. If this doesn't help, try asking a more specific question.

Chewbubba
02-11-2005, 02:42 PM
Bah.
I found it.
Right under my nose the whole time...

Fracman
02-12-2005, 01:13 AM
hehe :D