PDA

View Full Version : Problem TSL!!


mcdaniel
02-14-2005, 08:42 AM
Hi
When played finish Telos and going from Secret Academy (Aris), then the play stop complitely..The game will not reload.
I'm running WinXP SP2.
Does anyone have a tip..

By the way thanks to T2 for the KSE tools!!

McDaniel


This prolem was a resualt of taking shortcuts in the game..
The problem arised when I dont have with me the little droid T2-M2..
When I got the droid onboard Ebon Hawk, then the game runs well..
So if the game stop, have you forgotten any members of your crew..

McDaniel

Darth Smaug
02-14-2005, 10:54 AM
Is your SaveGame gone??? Where did you saved??

stingerhs
02-14-2005, 06:18 PM
well, we know what your operating system is, thus we can conclude that its not a mac-related problem. otherwise, we need the specs on your computer hardware before we can really start making some suggestions. ;)

Drazin
02-14-2005, 06:22 PM
Using the KSE eh?
Ya know, there seem to be some problems with the game locking up while using mods. I know of a couple where you get stuck on the Ebon Hawke around Telos and the Academy there. Has to do with using the On ship Lab Station mod.
You could try removing whatever mods you have and see if it clears your issue.

If not, no loss right?