PDA

View Full Version : Problem with KOTOR2


sadeek
02-15-2005, 05:15 AM
Hi, I ve got following problem: I run the game. It works ok. I start new game. I watch the movie and when main game is supposed to occure - an error with main .exe file shows.My graphic card is Intel 82845 G/GL/Ge/PE 64mb. I had no problems with running first part of KOTOR. Could anyone help me?

spensai
02-21-2005, 08:18 PM
im having the same issue and I have the same graphics card. someone's got to have a solution!!!?!?!

stingerhs
02-21-2005, 09:34 PM
as i've stated earlier, this chipset is not supported by the game. so i don't have to further repeat myself, check this (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=144651) thread. ;)