PDA

View Full Version : switching saber on / off


Darth Smaug
02-26-2005, 06:13 AM
when i equip my saber (in 1 player game NOT multiplayer) it's on and how do i switch it off without changing weapon???

El Sitherino
02-26-2005, 06:39 AM
Uhm... hit the 1 key?

Darth Smaug
02-26-2005, 09:10 AM
only works in the multiplayer.....help please!

Nokill
02-26-2005, 09:23 AM
maby you edited the controls?

Darth Smaug
02-26-2005, 09:26 AM
it worked now i edited melee/lightsaber to "=" now it works...thanks anyway :)

Crow_Nest
03-18-2005, 11:04 AM
Having the ability to turn off your lightsaber in multiplayer is a must.

Remember saber off = peaceZ? :D

Giddamon
03-18-2005, 08:07 PM
yea, and when dueling don't forget to activate chat and type "hp?" :D :rolleyes:

JOHNLAMARRE1
04-15-2005, 07:02 AM
how about the xbox version how do switch it off

Darth Smaug
04-15-2005, 12:23 PM
I don't know....maybe by hitting 2 buttons at the same time..

Batdroid
04-15-2005, 01:50 PM
how about the xbox version how do switch it off



First you'll have to customize a button the three buttons that you can customize are the X button the white button and the black button. You can customize these buttons to use force powers or to select a weapon. Now you need to customize the light saber to one of the buttons to do this you need to have the light saber icon selected on the mini menu that comes up on the bottom of the screen and the mini menu must still be on the screen now hold down one of the buttons that can be customized untill you hear a sound.

now just have the light saber on and press the button you used.

Maxstate
05-07-2005, 05:35 AM
^^ Thats just too complicated, even though i dont have teh XboX
I would be too damn lazy to do that lol