PDA

View Full Version : Commander Atton?


Lord Sokar
03-11-2005, 03:08 PM
Is it just me, or is one of the Deltas the same guy who did Atton in KOTOR2? Kinda odd, same attitude and everything. Pretty obvious going from KOTOR2 straight into RC. The LA teams must like this guy a lot.

Anyway, great game. What engine does it run on? I can't put my finger on it.

I could use some strategy help too. How do you get around mines? I'm solo, no health, no bacta and can't get around a mine! Help!

lonepadawan
03-11-2005, 04:29 PM
The actor who plays scorch has also played Carth Onasai and Dellis Tantor

Cheech Marin
03-11-2005, 05:09 PM
Originally posted by Lord Sokar
I could use some strategy help too. How do you get around mines? I'm solo, no health, no bacta and can't get around a mine! Help!

To disable a mine, just crouch and walk up to the mine, then look at it and hold down F to disable the mine.

Lord Sokar
03-11-2005, 06:07 PM
Originally posted by lonepadawan
The actor who plays scorch has also played Carth Onasai and Dellis Tantor

Ahaaa! There were times when I thought Atton as well as Carth. That explains that then.

That's for the tip on the mine. My resolution was the handy old restart level option.

TK-8252
03-11-2005, 08:23 PM
The devs say that they didn't pick the actors for their performances in KOTOR, but because they were perfect for the jobs. And that they are. :)

Shok_Tinoktin
03-11-2005, 09:10 PM
Originally posted by TK-8252
... because they were perfect for the jobs. And that they are. :)

I agree, except I wish they had picked different people for Fixer and Advisor. I have trouble telling the difference sometimes.