PDA

View Full Version : Problem with the cheats


Darth Steel
03-24-2005, 07:00 PM
When I introduce the cheats everything works fine. But, when i finish any mission and have to pick a power to upgrade the weapons screen doesn't show, so I get stuck on the game , can't move forward. When I play without any cheats the problem doesn't happen. Any Hints on how to solve this. Has it Happen to anyone. Please Help

TK-8252
03-24-2005, 07:27 PM
This always happens when you cheat to get more Force power.

Darth Steel
03-24-2005, 07:55 PM
Thank you for taking the time to reply to me TK 8252.

So, if I understand it correctly if I use only cheats to improve saber skills or to improve my health I will not have this problem.

Well I'll give it a try.

Once again, thank you for your help.

Neverhoodian
03-24-2005, 08:59 PM
Actually, there is a way to play through with (almost) maxxed-out Force abilities and still be able to progress through the missions. Find out how in this post (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=143929) I made a while back.

Happy cheating! :D

Darth Steel
03-24-2005, 09:45 PM
Thank you so much for the great tip.

I love to play with full force.