PDA

View Full Version : skins models


Darth Steel
03-27-2005, 07:34 AM
I cannot sucessfully put any new playermodels that I downloaded from the site Jedi Academy Temple Force. I did exactly has they said there but no result. Any imput on this. I would like to play with Darth Maul or at least with a model with the jedi robe and hood.

Thanks

RpTheHotrod
03-27-2005, 11:09 PM
Are you putting the .pk3 files into your BASE directory?

Prime
03-28-2005, 02:44 PM
Also, sometimes they get put into their own directory and need to be loaded from the mods menu...