PDA

View Full Version : Can you not saber throw in MP?


jhferry
03-28-2005, 04:03 PM
I cant seem to throw my saber in MP, I can in SP. Is it diasbled in MP?

jhferry
03-28-2005, 06:25 PM
This is weird, even in my own bot server I cant saber throw. I am equipt with only a single saber. I go into SP and it works fine.

Tinny
03-28-2005, 06:32 PM
Did you invest force points in saber throw in the menu? And are you sure you're controls for saber throw are right?

jhferry
03-29-2005, 01:21 AM
I actually think it was somthing with my mouse going on, its seems ok now, thanks!