PDA

View Full Version : Holocron on Korriban


Darkguardian098
07-09-2005, 07:20 AM
Is there some other way to open the fused door on Korriban other than the tholium charges? If I use those it says I busted the holocron in opening the door. Is that the only way in?

Maxstate
07-09-2005, 07:34 AM
I think it involved making a lot of darkside choices in your path or just being darksided, dont worry.. its supposed to break when youre lightsided ;)

T7nowhere
07-09-2005, 08:58 AM
It actually depends on what you said Revan was, If you said Revan was Lightside and saved the republic that the Holocron will be busted, if you take the other optionsomething else will happen.

Soogz
07-09-2005, 09:25 AM
Such as....

Emperor Devon
07-09-2005, 10:48 AM
you will then see a message from Bastila.

Soogz
07-09-2005, 12:16 PM
well that explains alot....

Darth Aleera
07-10-2005, 04:51 PM
If you play the Dark Side path through the game, the holocron will display a message from Bastila. Thorium charges can be found in some places in the game and can be obtained easily when you play DS. Playing LS I do not remember if you can take them anyway, but if I do remember well, the charges can be bought from Akkere in Dantooine when you ask him to join the militia.

General Kenobi
07-13-2005, 07:38 PM
Originally posted by T7nowhere
It actually depends on what you said Revan was, If you said Revan was Lightside and saved the republic that the Holocron will be busted, if you take the other optionsomething else will happen.

I was wondering why I never got to be prevy to the holocron save for 1 time. :D Now I know ;)

DM