PDA

View Full Version : Stuck on citadel station


Kainzorus Prime
07-22-2005, 05:54 PM
After completing missions for Czerka im heading to docks, to go to restoration zone, but after ill speak with duros, doors into hangar stays closed, only message appears that they are opened by terminal blah blah.

So question is: Is there a way to open doors? if any1 knows (maybe mod that allows to open stuck doors) give suggestions or any other help. thanks

Kainzorus Prime
07-26-2005, 06:29 AM
Help? ANYBODY??

ChAiNz.2da
07-26-2005, 06:42 AM
Once you finished all the quests for Czerka, did you go back to talk to the female Leader? (I forgot her name)...

I believe she tells you / gives you access codes to enter the bay....

also:
Have you fought the mercenaries that "turn against" Czerka? If not, try going back to the HQ to see if the fight spawns

Another thing, is when you started Citadel Station, did you side with the Ithorians in any way? Check your journal entries to see if any of them state that either the Ithorians or Czerka no longer wishes to talk to you (or something like that)....

Kainzorus Prime
07-26-2005, 12:13 PM
I have done all of it, this bug rather seems as some kind of script bug, so i would rather try a opening door mod (if any exists)

ChAiNz.2da
07-26-2005, 12:37 PM
Originally posted by The Real Kain
I have done all of it, this bug rather seems as some kind of script bug, so i would rather try a opening door mod (if any exists)
Darth333's wherami armband has an open door feature :)

http://www.starwarsknights.com/tools.php

Kainzorus Prime
07-26-2005, 01:03 PM
thanks man