PDA

View Full Version : Screenshot submitting


joshua236
09-04-2005, 05:30 AM
Hey how do you submit a screenshot in this thing??

I've got an awesome screenshot I made for all you guys. The problem is I dont know how to submit it. Help me guys!! (and gals)

riceplant
09-04-2005, 08:37 AM
http://www.lucasforums.com/misc.php?do=bbcode#imgcode

Buffy
09-04-2005, 09:54 AM
you can use this site and uploard link here
http://www.imageshack.us/
like this ..
http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/9052/shot00017pk.th.jpg (http://img205.imageshack.us/my.php?image=shot00017pk.jpg)http://img335.imageshack.us/img335/3516/ep3duel0px.th.jpg (http://img335.imageshack.us/my.php?image=ep3duel0px.jpg)