PDA

View Full Version : Pc Requirements


Jmaster3265
09-13-2005, 10:17 PM
Does anyone know what the Pc requirements will be, although i am 95% sure my computer will be able to play the game. :comp9:

Snafu7
09-13-2005, 10:26 PM
not sure, but there is another topic on this

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=143445

Jamps
09-14-2005, 09:33 PM
I think the requirements will be around AoE3's standards.

AoE3's really surprised me, the game looks amazing and runs on my computer with no problem, and most of it on medium/high. Empire at War looks great too, so I sure hope so.