PDA

View Full Version : Malak Menu


Lord Dragonus
09-24-2005, 05:57 AM
Ok U know at the menu where u start the game and malak is at the main menu is it possible to change it to another character,O say possibly Revan.If it has already been done plz tell me where it is if not could someone do it and post it somewhere.and if its not possible i appoligize for this stupid question,for i suck at modding.

Nur Ab Sal
09-24-2005, 06:59 AM
There is entire thread devoted to this issue on this page. http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=152640 Are you blind or lazy?

RedHawke
09-24-2005, 07:00 AM
LD, a little reading on your part can go a long way. ;)

There is a thread about this all ready... it is even on the first page... Replacing Malak with Bastila in KotOR main menu (http://64.20.36.211/showthread.php?t=152640).

For the future you really need to at least use the search function before making a new thread and asking a question. Keeps the board less cluttered that way, Thanks! :D

EDIT: Drat! Nur beat me to it... curse my slow fingers! :fist: