PDA

View Full Version : Is there a mod to have all force and feat for TSL ?


YoYo80
09-25-2005, 09:30 AM
Hello,

do you know if there is a mod wich give all force and feat for TSL like "All Force/Feat MOD" for the first Kotor ?

Thx ;)

Darth333
09-26-2005, 11:50 AM
I don't know if there's one. You could search PCgamemods.com. If there is none, it's pretty easy to do if you want to give it a try. Otherwise, you can use tk102's KSE (available on our website: http://www.starwarsknights.com/tools.php ) to add all the feats and force powers.

YoYo80
09-27-2005, 06:36 AM
THx ;)