PDA

View Full Version : Question about the utc files?


Lando Griffin
10-02-2005, 11:30 PM
I been edited the utcs for a couple of days, and i wanted to know if i could make more enemies appear with the utc. Like making more sith assassins appear on the harbinger. Is this possible? And if it is can someone explain it to me?

General Kenobi
10-03-2005, 12:03 AM
Nope sorry Lando I'm almost positive that's scripted stuff there. The closest anyone has come to doing something like that, that I know if is Holowan's own Prime. He has out a mod that converts some of the generic sith into real sith & I believe that was all scripted as well. ;)

:ben:
General Kenobi

Darth333
10-03-2005, 12:53 AM
You have to place your object using a script. You'll find a sample script to spawn npcs in an area in the second post of this tutorial: http://lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=143536

Lando Griffin
10-03-2005, 12:54 AM
thank you.