PDA

View Full Version : Importing .utc's to KotorTool


Darthdude99
10-17-2005, 10:13 PM
Is it possible to impot a .utc into KotorTool and edit it? Or can you only view orginal .utc's?

The_Maker
10-17-2005, 11:42 PM
What do you mean by "import" :eyeraise:
Kotortool can edit existing UTC files but it can't create UTC files ;)

Achilles
10-17-2005, 11:46 PM
File<Open GFF Files and then find the .utc file you want to edit and open it. When you're done save it and exit.

The_Maker
10-17-2005, 11:55 PM
I always just went to a .utc file Double Clicked, and when the thing asked what to open it with I chose Ktool, that way I save time :)

Darthdude99
10-18-2005, 06:00 PM
Got it. Thanks guys.