PDA

View Full Version : Yavin Station?


The Doctor
10-18-2005, 09:54 PM
I've been getting mixed reports. Does the Xbox Version of the game have Yavin Station? I've heard both answers, and obviously one of them is probably wrong.

RedHawke
10-19-2005, 02:39 AM
FWIU Yes it exists as an XBox Live! download.

Bob Lion54
10-19-2005, 10:00 AM
I downloaded Yavin Station on my friend's X-Box.

It was the only download they had. I must admit, I was a bit dissapointed they didn't have more downloads.

The Doctor
10-19-2005, 08:48 PM
Ok, so everyone who gave me an answer to the question was right.

OoMandaloreoO
12-10-2005, 05:52 AM
has yavin station got a lot of missions? how does it fit into the story?

RedHawke
12-10-2005, 07:50 AM
^^^^
I'm not one for spoilers, so... You'll have to play it and find out! :xp:

Venom750
12-10-2005, 11:12 AM
No yavin dosn't have any real side-quest but lots of good stuff to buy but at the end you have to fight alot of transdosan that can be hard near the end

Soogz
12-10-2005, 11:41 AM
You may want to fix that spoiler. Take the last "s" off of each. But you already know that. ;)

RobQel-Droma
12-10-2005, 02:36 PM
Basically, the rodian who lives there has some really cool items, and some really tough Trandoshans hounding him for them. I'll leave the rest for you to find out