PDA

View Full Version : ISP error


SadShadow
07-12-2000, 02:04 AM
i got problems with my ISP , when i play XWA in the ZONE, whe we start the game...my ISP disconnects me...BUT
whe i play XvsT i can play.. what should i do?

------------------
SadShadow
The Lone Wing

KNIGHT_FEDAYKIN
07-12-2000, 07:46 AM
what ISP are you using?

K_Kinnison
07-12-2000, 02:15 PM
If you are using a free ISP like Netzero, it will not allow you to play online

Wedgey
07-12-2000, 05:55 PM
Check Lucasarts support site-I'm sure I saw a FAQ for that exact problem.