PDA

View Full Version : network error


alliespixie
10-29-2005, 01:25 PM
yesterday i couldnt get on tis site. my computer kept on saying that there was a problem with the net site. did that happen to you guys?

DarthAve
10-29-2005, 01:42 PM
no.

alliespixie
10-29-2005, 02:58 PM
i wonder what happened?

alliespixie
10-29-2005, 06:06 PM
it just said there was something wrong with the url.

Purple Squid
10-29-2005, 06:08 PM
That probably means the link was wrong for a second.

alliespixie
10-29-2005, 06:10 PM
man i hope i dont get that that again.