PDA

View Full Version : [TSL] R2-D2


brwarner
10-30-2005, 10:15 AM
Has anyone thought of making an R2-D2 model?

Darkkender
10-30-2005, 11:12 AM
I started making one with T3 however I kept running into difficulties with the dome. I was using Taina's replacer tool so I was trying to reposition the vert coords. Since play with the body models tends to messup animations unless there is some secret method that isn't outwardly known I couldn't do much more beyond that. I did release the prototype Body model with either a R2-D2 Skin or R3-T7(Lime green) Skin.

brwarner
10-30-2005, 12:21 PM
Im no expert but dont you have to reweigh the mesh.