PDA

View Full Version : singleplayer Hero Mod requests


rut-wa jodar
11-03-2005, 04:52 AM
can anyone help me ?

I`m wanting to swap around heroes on certain singleplayer maps (i.e luke on Endor instead of han solo) ,is it possible to do this without Editing tools ?
Also is it possible to enable Bot heroes in conquest mode like the xbox version ?

TIA.

Keshin
12-09-2005, 07:23 PM
I'd like to know this aswell. I'd prefer using vader instead of emperor on some maps.

zerted
12-09-2005, 08:12 PM
Yes it is possible, but I don't know how to do it.
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=155342

Xbx_Inthusiast
02-17-2006, 04:44 PM
I can do it. Tell me what maps and such. If this is an old thread, then just don't mind me.