PDA

View Full Version : LIVE CHAT TODAY


DarthMaulUK
11-11-2005, 10:23 AM
Empireatwar.net are pleased to announce the rescheduled Live Dev team chat with Petroglyph.

Those attending will be:
David Silverstein (Producer at Lucasarts)
Chuck Kroegel, General Manager;
Joe Bostic, Lead Designer;
Mike Legg, President (Lead Programmer);
Chris Rubyor, Designer
Adam Isgreen, SR Designer

who will be on hand to answer your questions about the forthcoming release; Star Wars: Empire At War.

The chat will take place on IRC chat or visit here (http://www.empireatwar.net/chat) you will be able to access the chat room using Gamesurge and where you will be able to find full details of the IRC ports and locations.

It all kicks off at 7pm GMT (11am PST) (2pm EST)
DMUK.

Jeff
11-11-2005, 10:25 AM
I'm going to be in school at 2PM (EST). :( At least I can read the transcript after it I guess...

Jmaster3265
11-11-2005, 11:45 AM
ha, i don't hve school today or mon! 4-day weekend! =)

THEredGERBAL
11-11-2005, 03:29 PM
I just finished HSC so this is very lucky!