PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer wont Work


mr.caleb2u
11-12-2005, 10:12 PM
I bought jedi academy recently and opened the ports for multiplayer

As i play a multiplayer game iy gives me some error and exits the multiplayer game and goes back to the main menu

rrrreeeeealy starting to piss me off

ne1 got ne ideas

Neon
11-13-2005, 03:32 AM
what error?

mr.caleb2u
11-13-2005, 07:42 AM
I dont know it doesnt actually give me an error it just exits half way through an online game

ZeroX2
11-13-2005, 09:47 AM
Do you have a no CD patch?