PDA

View Full Version : K1 robes for K2 - NOT a port request :)


Darth InSidious
11-17-2005, 03:48 PM
Could someone edit the Council Member robe model in K2, to get rid of the flaps which aren't there on the standard K1 Jedi robe model?
Thx :)

Also, is this sword possible to make?
http://starwars.wikicities.com/images/7/76/2-HandSithSword.jpg
Thanks again :)

Jeff
11-17-2005, 05:51 PM
The regular K1 robe model is included with TSL. I know that Prime's movie style robes mod included the k1 model, you can find it Here (http://warpedproductions.echonetwork.net/games.html)

Darth InSidious
11-17-2005, 07:35 PM
Thanks :)
Which model do they use, do you know?
Also, does someone have some UVmaps for them?

JediKnight707
11-18-2005, 02:42 AM
That would be a pretty nice sword :)

Darth InSidious
11-18-2005, 10:49 AM
What I was thinking :)

oldflash
11-19-2005, 04:05 AM
About that cool sword I think will be possible. I also intended to do more melee weapons for tsl and one more sword will not be a problem. I think this one will be aviable tomorrow if is not too late.

oldflash
11-19-2005, 07:41 PM
What I was thinking :)

Sword aviable here: http://www.pcgamemods.com/mod/17202.html
Comments: http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?p=1942317#post1942317
http://www.pcgamemods.com/core/17202/screenshots/b2.jpg

Darth InSidious
11-20-2005, 12:37 PM
Thank you so much! :D