PDA

View Full Version : Is anyone hosting right now???


darthfergie
10-05-2001, 06:08 PM
If so post your ip here and I will come:)

buffed
10-05-2001, 06:09 PM
I'll play too if someone hosts

Darth_Rommel
10-05-2001, 06:10 PM
Just lemme finish my JK game... IP: 24.67.1.73 (for JK!)

darthfergie
10-05-2001, 06:11 PM
Hurry up!!! I want to play:)
pm me when you are through with JK

Darth_Rommel
10-05-2001, 06:31 PM
I'm through! :D

darthfergie
10-05-2001, 06:33 PM
So areyou hosting or shall I???:D

darthfergie
10-05-2001, 06:47 PM
65.3.34.18

Give me a minute or two to set it up. Then join away...

darthfergie
10-05-2001, 07:26 PM
ONE SLOT LEFT SO COME ON!!!!!!!

ip= 65.3.34.18

BobaPSA
10-05-2001, 08:02 PM
darn im too late

can i still play reguardless of my firewall?

Darth_Rommel
10-05-2001, 09:16 PM
Our game froze, but me and ferg would have won anyways :rolleyes:

darthfergie
10-05-2001, 09:16 PM
KICK ARSE GAME GUYS!!!!!!!!!

Darth_Rommel
10-05-2001, 09:17 PM
Too bad it froze...

darthfergie
10-05-2001, 09:22 PM
Yeah with 2 days left :(
too bad...Oh well we won big.
Plus they triped the monument off so I came in hard you had the ground troops to sustain us and I built the Shields...and power cores.Then when they had that HUGE assault I was poaring in Boats and Troopers and later on Mechs. Great game.:D

HVAC
10-05-2001, 09:31 PM
BobaPSA !!!!!!!!! What up Dude ! We should get together and play this sometime!:fett:

darthfergie
10-05-2001, 09:32 PM
Originally posted by HVAC
BobaPSA !!!!!!!!! What up Dude ! We should get together and play this sometime!:fett:

Just pm him...don't post it here...

HVAC
10-05-2001, 09:34 PM
ok Boss!