PDA

View Full Version : host regisation failed


hk47
11-26-2005, 06:23 PM
when i try hosting a dedicated server after about 10 seconds it says host regisation failed can anybody help me with this problem?and before that problem when i hosted a dedicated server the most of ther screen was black all it showed was the map can somebody help me with this?

zerted
11-26-2005, 07:16 PM
Are you using a batch file to load the server? If so, what is it? If not, what are you using to host the server?

hk47
11-26-2005, 07:48 PM
batch file ?somebody said that you had to download something but i don't know where

zerted
11-26-2005, 10:32 PM
How are you hosting a server? What steps do you go through to set it up?

hk47
11-27-2005, 08:42 AM
i go on hosting option and put it on dedicated server on then add some maps and then it comes on mostly black screen