PDA

View Full Version : Bug in SP


sabr-
11-27-2005, 12:42 PM
I don't know how to fix this...a newbie to JA and OJP.

I installed OJP for it's dismemberment features and it ran well through 1 map. However, I noticed that cutscenes were not performing as they should...I was "outside" my character, like a ghost, and was spectating in a playable mode. This was on the Inter-something cutscene map. Then, when I loaded the next map, it began with me outside my body until the mini-cutscene ended and I could begin the mission. Except...all the enemies were laying on the ground, not moving. I think that these might be related somehow?

What am I missing?

sabr-
11-27-2005, 01:05 PM
LOL! It's part of the map, nevermind.

Note: I solved the cutscene problem by deleting the /script/ folder in the pak3 file.

razorace
11-28-2005, 03:17 AM
Bingo. The cutscene issue is because the CoOp scripts for MP don't work in SP but they unfortunately override the SP versions of them.