PDA

View Full Version : Problem Installing Kotor 2 tsl


Lando Griffin
12-02-2005, 05:27 PM
I have edited a bunch of mods to fit what i want, i wasnt going to put it on the override because so much crap was in it. I unistalled it and i tried to install it. But it said there was an error, i think for a module, but it wont let me install my game. I can use anyones help, please.

NewDigger
12-02-2005, 05:29 PM
I hate to be a pain but would it be possible for you to give us the exact error message or a screenshot or something please?

Lando Griffin
12-02-2005, 09:35 PM
it says: C:\..\LucasArts\SWKotOR2\data\Models.bif
thats what it got up to on the loading screen in the corner
When it said error it said the name of the game and this:
D:\data2.cab
Data error (cycle redundancy check)