PDA

View Full Version : jumpy game


ajthornton
12-12-2005, 01:37 PM
I have installed the game and would love it more if it would quit jumping. My system specs are:
1 GM RAM
256 ATI radon 9800 pro card
dx 9.0c

why is it jumpy?

zerted
12-12-2005, 02:04 PM
Is it jumping around on multiplayer or single player or both? What is your processor?

carvin77
03-30-2006, 02:41 AM
...the game is installed ok?

Samnmax221
03-30-2006, 03:07 AM
Maybe you need a reformate