PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Multiplayer


Impetuous
12-29-2005, 02:08 AM
After playing on Multi-Player for 30 seconds it dissconects me and shows me an error like CP or something I forget.

Anyone know how to fix this.

If you want the error just ask me! :blast5: :twogun: :fett2: :lsduel:

DSbr-FlashRam
12-29-2005, 03:01 AM
no-cd crack

Impetuous
12-29-2005, 05:13 AM
I should get one?

[CM]Shadow
12-29-2005, 11:29 AM
JA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good Sir Knight
12-29-2005, 01:20 PM
After playing on Multi-Player for 30 seconds it dissconects me and shows me an error like CP or something I forget.

Anyone know how to fix this.

If you want the error just ask me! :blast5: :twogun: :fett2: :lsduel:


Can you give us a screen shot of the error your getting? It's kinda hard to diagnose the problem without actually seeing the error.

I hope your not wasting our time with a pirated version of the game, I bought my younger bro a used version of Outcast for 15 bucks at the store right before Christmas..... not a lot of money.

DSbr-FlashRam
12-29-2005, 02:23 PM
NEIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Impetuous
12-29-2005, 04:13 PM
{snip} LucasForums does not condone Piracy.