PDA

View Full Version : Help with installing JEDI ACADEMY


Impetuous
12-29-2005, 05:56 PM
I bought jedi academy pre used from eb games, first time i installed it was fine, now topday i tried installing it, for somereason it has a error after 4 % saying hard time downloading somthing.pk3

Anyone get this same error?

shukrallah
12-31-2005, 01:49 PM
Clean the CD or something...

Crow_Nest
01-01-2006, 10:44 AM
Yeah try wiping it gently with a cloth or something, it could be dirt. Or maybe the disc is damaged, try asking for an exchange.